Lending Consultants

Whether it’s face-to-face or over-the-phone unlike many lenders we believe in letting you deal with real people.

No matter where you live in Australia, an Auswide Bank Lending Consultant is someone you can get to know and trust!

Whether it's face-to-face or over-the-phone unlike many lenders we believe in letting you deal with real people.

  • People who listen and who consider your individual situation.
  • People who pre-approve your loan and make sure everything's organised as quickly and easily as possible.
  • People who will help you cut through the red tape!

Say hello to your Lending Consultant soon!

It's easy - call our hotline on 1300 138 831 and ask to be transferred to a Lending Consultant of your choice or you can contact a specific Lending Consultant directly as per the details below.

QLD

Derrick Evans

Shop 45 Castletown Shopping Centre
Cnr Woolcock St & Kings Rd
Hyde Park QLD 4812
PO Box 670 Hyde Park QLD 4812
Phone(07) 4755 7005
Fax(07) 4775 6244
Mobile0400 118 563
Emaildevans@auswidebank.com.au


Wendy Cox

Shop 2124, Canelands Central
Cnr Victoria St & Mangrove Rd
Mackay QLD 4740
Phone(07) 4953 7205
Fax(07) 4951 1958
Mobile0439 708 032
Emailwcox@auswidebank.com.au


Kylé Brown

Shop 18 Central Highlands Marketplace
2-10 Codenwarra Road
Emerald QLD 4720
Phone(07) 4987 8205
Fax(07) 4982 3510
Mobile0407 329 468
Emailkbrown@auswidebank.com.au


Sharon Mclean

Shop 83 Stockland Rockhampton
Yaamba Road
North Rockhampton QLD 4701
PO Box 3201 North Rockhampton QLD 4701
Phone(07) 4923 4400
Fax(07) 4928 1050
Mobile0408 726 280
Emailsmclean@auswidebank.com.au


Paul Rehbein

Wide Bay Australia House
16-20 Barolin Street
Bundaberg QLD 4670
PO Box 1063 Bundaberg QLD 4670
Phone(07) 4150 4132
Fax(07) 4152 3299
Mobile0417 729 514
Emailprehbein@auswidebank.com.au


Nicole Williams

201 Adelaide Street
Maryborough QLD 4650
PO Box 147 Maryborough QLD 4650
Phone(07) 4122 7305
Fax(07) 4123 3526
Mobile0429 178 864
Emailnwilliams@auswidebank.com.au


Nicole Williams

Stockland Hervey Bay
Stockland Shopping Centre Pialba , Shop 108 Central Avenue
Pialba QLD 4655
Phone(07) 4122 7306
Fax(07) 4123 3526
Mobile0429 178 864
Emailnwilliams@auswidebank.com.au


Sam Atholwood

Shop 38 Central Gympie
Bruce Highway
Gympie QLD 4570
PO Box 393 Gympie QLD 4570
Phone(07) 5473 3300
Fax(07) 5449 8542
Mobile0427 056 863
Emailsatholwood@auswidebank.com.au


Dianne Clancy

Shop 47 Stockland Caloundra, 47 Bowman Road
Caloundra QLD 4551
Mobile0429 550 410
Emaildclancy@auswidebank.com.au


Garry Wilson

PO Box 25 Morayfield QLD 4506
Mobile0438 737 406
Emailgwilson@auswidebank.com.au


Dianne Clancy

Shop 47 Stockland Caloundra, 47 Bowman Road
Caloundra QLD 4551
Mobile0429 550 410
Emaildclancy@auswidebank.com.au


Garry Wilson

Suite 4, 156 Morayfield Road
Morayfield QLD 4506
PO Box 25 Morayfield QLD 4506
Phone(07) 5431 8100
Fax(07) 5495 3801
Mobile0438 737 406
Emailgwilson@auswidebank.com.au


Dianne Clancy

Shop 47 Stockland Caloundra, 47 Bowman Road
Caloundra QLD 4551
Mobile0429 550 410
Emaildclancy@auswidebank.com.au


Ivy Chow

Level 7, 324 Queen Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
GPO Box 75 Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone(07) 3828 7705
Fax(07) 3229 2907
Mobile0427 624 856
Emailichow@auswidebank.com.au


Vincent Sudarmana

Home Loan & Investment Centre
Level 7, 324 Queen Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
GPO Box 75 Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone(07) 3828 7704
Fax(07) 3229 2907
Mobile0408 524 105
Emailvsudarmana@auswidebank.com.au


NSW

VIC

ACT

SA

WA

TAS

NT